On this page you can view recent worship items.

Audio Recordings

Morning Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(Apologies for the poor sound quality during the Children's Address)
 
(Apologies for the poor sound quality during the welcome)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
Sunday 10th October 2021 (Church)
 
 
 
Sunday 19th September 2021 (Church)
 
Sunday 12th September 2021 (Church)
Due to technical issues the recording starts at the Children's Address.
 
 
 
 
Apologies for the poorer sound quality this week

Sunday 8th August 2021 (Church)

Sunday 1st August 2021 (Church)

Sunday 25th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 18th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 11th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 4th July 2021 (Church)

 Printed Items

Order of Service

Sunday 7th August 2022

Sunday 31st July 2022

Sunday 24th July 2022

Sunday 17th July 2022

Sunday 10th July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Sunday 26th June 2022

Sunday 19th June 2022

Sunday 12th June 2022

Sunday 5th June 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022 - Holy Communion

Sunday 17th April 2022 - Easter Sunday

Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday

Thursday 14th April 2022 - Maundy Thursday

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Palm Sunday

Sunday 3rd April 2022

Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday 13th March 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Sunday 27th February 2022

Sunday 20th February 2022

Sunday 13th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Sunday 23rd January 2022

Sunday 16th January 2022

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Sunday 26th December 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 19th December 2021 - 11am Service - Nativity

Sunday 12th December 2021 - Service of Lessons and Carols

Sunday 12th December 2021 - 11am Service

Sunday 5th December 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 28th November 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 21st November 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 14th November 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 7th November 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 31st October 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 24th October 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 17th October 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 10th October 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 3rd October 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 26th September 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 19th September 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 12th September 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 5th September 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 29th August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 22nd August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 15th August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 8th August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 1st August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 25th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 18th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 11th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 4th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Journal

Summer 2022

May 2022

April 2022

March 2022

February 2022

Winter 2021

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

Summer 2021

June 2021

May 2021

Easter 2021

Winter 2020

November 2020

September 2020

April 2020 (Mini Journal)

March 2020