On this page you can view recent worship items.

Audio Recordings

Morning Service

Sunday 1st August 2021 (Church)

Sunday 25th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 18th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 11th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 4th July 2021 (Church)

Sunday 27th June 2021 (Church)

Sunday 20th June 2021 (Church)

Sunday 13th June 2021 (Church)

Sunday 6th June 2021 (Church)

Sunday 30th May 2021 (Church)

Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Church)

Sunday 23rd May 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 16th May 2021 (Church)

Sunday 16th May 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 9th May 2021 (Church)

Sunday 9th May 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 2nd May 2021 (Church)

Sunday 25th April 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 18th April 2021 (Church)

Sunday 11th April 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 4th April 2021 (Church)

Sunday 28th March 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 21st March 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 14th March 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 7th March 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 28th February 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 21st February 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 14th February 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 7th February 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 31st January 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 24th January 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 17th January 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 10th January 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 3rd January 2021 (Zoom)

Sunday 27th December 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 20th December 2020 (2pm on Zoom)

Sunday 20th December 2020 (11am in Church)

Sunday 13th December 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 6th December 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 29th November 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 22nd November 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 15th November 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 8th November 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 1st November 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 25th October 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 18th October 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 11th October 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 4th October 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 27th September 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 20th September 2020 (in Church)

Sunday 13th September 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 6th September 2020 (Zoom)

Evening Services

Sunday 11th October 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 4th October 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 27th September 2020 (Zoom)

Sunday 20th September 2020 (Zoom)

 Printed Items

Order of Service

Sunday 1st August 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 25th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 18th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 11th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 4th July 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 27th June 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 13th June 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 6th June 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 30th May 2021 - Church & Zoom

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Church

Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Zoom

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Church

Sunday 16th May 2021 - Zoom

Sunday 9th May 2021 - Church

Sunday 9th May 2021 - Zoom

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Church

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Zoom

Sunday 25th April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Sunday 4th April 2021

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December 2020

Friday 25th December 2020

Thursday 24th December 2020

Sunday 20th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Journal

Summer 2021

June 2021

May 2021

Easter 2021

Winter 2020

November 2020

September 2020

April 2020 (Mini Journal)

March 2020